Norwich Creative Houseshare  is a small houseshare of four in the heart of NR3.

We're a sociable, kind, considerate and creative bunch of professional sharers of both sexes in our twenties, living in a warm and cosy modern home with gardens.

We're in a quiet cul-de-sac location away from main roads, very near a park, with parking, and close to supermarkets and other amenities.

It's a friendly neighbourhood area with plenty of walks and within a short walking distance of Lidl, Tesco, gym, cafe, parks, other shops, takeaways, bank, hairdresser, bingo, quality pubs and main bus routes to the city centre 20 minutes away.

The rent includes all bills (council tax, gas, electricity, water, high speed internet), toilet roll, washing / laundry / cleaning products and a frequent cleaner.

All the rooms are fully furnished to a high standard with thermostatically controlled radiators and have been neutrally decorated. Equipped with everything you may need, our modern house boasts an entrance hallway, large open plan kitchen / lounge / diner, downstairs toilet with hand basin and all consumables, 4 double bedrooms, one with ensuite, UPVC double glazing throughout, up to date insulation, modern gas central heating, a bathroom which is used by only one other person at peak times and is cleaned frequently. Heating is on 24 hours a day.

Bathroom with bath, power shower, bath mat, bath towel rails, hand basin, liquid soap dispenser with soap, hand towel loop with hand towel, toilet with paper, mirror, bin, scales, and allocated storage cupboard space.

There's a smart TV in the living area with a DVD player. The large kitchen includes a gas range cooker with 2 ovens, 1 grill and 5 hob burners, microwave with convection oven & grill, two fridges, a freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, blender, large dining table seating up to 8, lots of storage space and all cooking, baking & eating equipment is available.

Other home amenities: Dyson wired vacuum cleaner, iron, ironing board, laundry drying room.

There's also a garden, garden furniture and barbecue, a garage for cycles and parking.